Skip to main content

Hope Network Foundation Board of Directors

Jeffrey Bennett
Chair, Hope Network Foundation
President, OtterBase

Jason Israels
Treasurer, Hope Network Foundation
Klingman’s Furniture

Connie Lettinga
Secretary, Hope Network Foundation

Thomas Svitkovich
Vice President, Hope Network Foundation
Svitkovich Consulting, LTD

Anthony Chang, PhD
Founder and CEO, BAMF Medical

Dan DeVos
Chairman and CEO, DP Fox Ventures, LLC

Lynn Ferris
Administrative Law Judge, State of Michigan

Shelley Irwin
Host and Producer, WGVU Morning Show

Wilbur Lettinga
Chairman, Kentland Corporation

Mike Mraz
Managing Partner, Rockford Construction

Sidney Rubin
Springboard Acquisitions, LLC


For the list of the Hope Network Board of Trustees, click here.

Follow us