Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Corporate Leadership

Phil Weaver
President and CEO

Jill Szyszko
Executive Administrator

Larry Jongekrijg
Chief Financial Officer

Tim Becker
Chief Health Care Officer

Jason Todd
Chief Information Officer

Steve Ragan
Senior Executive Vice President

Virgie Ammerman
Executive Director of Housing and Community Development

Administrative Services Leadership

Jason Madden
Executive Director of Hope Network Foundation

Laurie Jo Dwarshuis
Corporate Controller

Joe Haveman
Director of Government Relations

John McInerney
Director of Information Technology

Terry Mulvihill
Director of External Affairs

Michael Ranville
Executive Vice-President Marketing and Communications

Chris Stemler
General Counsel

Consumer Services Leadership

Jamie Bragg-Lovejoy
Executive Director of Behavioral Health Services (BHS) – East

Bruce Vaandrager
Executive Director of Pastoral Services

Jerry Downs
Director of Industrial Operations

Joe Fraam
Process Improvement Facilitator

Steve Hartman
Executive Director of Transportation

Margaret Kroese
Vice-President and Executive Director of Neuro Rehabilitation Services

Deb Mock
Executive Director of Behavioral Health Services West (BHS-W) and Developmental and Community Services (DCS)

Lynda Sweigart
Executive Director of Workforce Development (WFD)

Holly Windram
Executive Director of Michigan Education Corp (MEC)


To learn more about the Hope Network Board of Trustees, click here.

Follow us